Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Greder Dental

Dentist located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Greder Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greder Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Even with certain procedures requiring alot more time,everyone got the job done.and basically no pain
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Top drawer.
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
The service was got in a very timely manner I broke the tooth they fix it right away and Bury impressed they always provide great service they always have a great laugh for everybody that's there to make you happy I'll make you feel appreciated that they are very extremely well and what they do
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I was in Omaha visiting my mother for Mother Day week and my old crown broke while lunching with a friend. I am so impressed with Dr. Greder and her staff. I originally called my former Omaha dentist and did not receive a call back. When I contacted Dr. Greder's office, Jen (treatment coordinator) was able to schedule me for a visit the next morning. After taking an x-ray, Dr. Greder spent a great amount of time explaining what she saw and what my options were. If I still lived in Omaha, I would certainly move to her practice. I felt taken care of even though I wasn't one of their patients and felt very comfortable with what I needed to do when I returned home.
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I had a very good experience, they listened to me and my concerns. They made sure my questions were answered before moving forward. They made me feel like they really wanted to know that I was okay with being there and the services they offered.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Fantastic. Great office atmosphere. Thanks
Darrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very pleased to get in promptly and get my problem resolved. The staff is always friendly and caring.
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Friendly staff. I was able to get an appointment quickly. I’m a new patient but am very pleased with my experiences so far.
Marilee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
No doubt, I'm not a fan of going to the dentist. I looked at several dentist's before finding Dr. Jen Greder and I cannot be more pleased. Dr. Greder and her staff are very in tune to my concerns and needs, making me comfortable and relaxed during a recent procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Greder for dental care.
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very pleasant from the moment u walk in the door and continues through out your visit dr greder is very pleasant and is very good when treating patients and is very general as well
Barbara N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Great people, good service and happy office.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Very happy with the visit I had with Dr. Jennifer Greder
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Greder and her staff are very friendly and professional. She is an excellent dentist.
Lakesha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
As a child I was a patient of Dr. Greder (dad of Dr. Jennifer J. Greder). As an adult I have been to other providers and did not realize his daughter was still carrying on the legacy. My past provider no longer carried my insurance so I just happened to see the name Greder come up as an in network provider so I went with it. My first visit with Dr. Jennifer J. Greder was phenomenal. From the staff being so friendly and helpful to Dr. Greder explaining everything to me regarding my visit made me very comfortable. I recommend Dr. Greder 100%
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Gentle, thorough in skill and explanation. Friendly services with a smile.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Outstanding and fun. Very friendly happy staff. Little to no waiting. Always makes it fun to go here
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Warm, personal, and skilled at what they do
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Responsive and skillful. Great bunch of folks.
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I have been seeing Dr. Jennifer for a year after being a patient at another clinic for over 20 years. Dr. Jennifer cares about her patients and I greatly appreciate that.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great dental office and staff. Everyone has a great personality and is friendly. They stand behind the work they do and will go above and beyond to make things right. I recommend the dental office.