Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Greder Dental

Dentists located in Omaha, NE

19 total reviews

Greder Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greder Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yoselin A.
Submitted 09/16/21
I’m beyond happy that I chose to come here. Dr. Greder and his staff are wonderful!! They’ve done an amazing job with my teeth/upkeep
Dave F.
Submitted 09/07/21
The staff were very pleasant and helpful!
Lois W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Visit was done efficiently.
Julie W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Kind and professional !
Larry S.
Submitted 08/18/21
The professionalism at the office is second to none. I felt very valued as a patient.
Katherina G.
Submitted 08/09/21
Thank you Greder Dental very kind staff,Dr Greder was caring and look forward to getting my new
Janee P.
Submitted 08/06/21
I had cracked a tooth durning non-typical business hours and Dr. J. Greder arranged her schedule to address my tooth issues. She then took additional time out of her busy schedule to discuss my permanent options moving forward. I can’t thank her enough. I HIGHLY recommend her to all my family & friends.
Nathan G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Friendly staff
Annette V.
Submitted 07/13/21
It’s always a good experience going to Jennifer Greder. For probably 10 years now our whole family has had super care from Dr. Jennifer Greder
Diane C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Fast, friendly, good dentistry.
Earl W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everything went well and always a great experience with Dr. Greder and his staff
Lois W.
Submitted 06/01/21
I have been a patient of Dr Greeder for 20 years. Very pleased with all the services provided, and the staff is friendly, professional and efficient.
Carol W.
Submitted 05/25/21
I only spoke to Dr. Greder briefly, but he was informative. I am waiting for someone to call me as what procedure can be done for me.
Kim H.
Submitted 05/21/21
As always, the entity was professional in all aspects from greeting to dentist work. The actual service provided was complete from A-Z.
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/15/21
I had a crown that broke on a Sunday afternoon. Called Dr. Jen and she offered to meet at the office to repair it. I kindly declined but was immediately given an appointment on Monday to repair the crown and have a temporary one put in place. I then returned Tuesday and had the permanent crown put in place. It was a flawless process
Jessica R.
Submitted 01/13/20
I recently finished my treatment for invisalign. I could not be happier. The dental assistant Jen was amazing. She helped get me appointments even with my busy work schedule. She was very knowledgeable throughout the entire process. My teeth look great. I get so many compliments on them. Also, the entire staff was friendly and the physician's took their time addressing my questions and concerns.
Demi B.
Submitted 12/20/19
The most gentle cleaning I have ever experienced. I am so grateful to have found such an amazing practice with a genuinely kind staff.
Haley B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great doctors and an awesome team !
Alicia M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Love Dr. Jennifer and all of Greder Dental. She always gets me in and out quickly and is a great communicator. I always know my family and I are in good hands.