Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Greder Dental

Dentists located in Omaha, NE

69 total reviews

Greder Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greder Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
Submitted 06/23/22
They were very good with a big cry baby. I was able to keep that to myself. I thank all the doctor's and staff.
Kevin K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great people
Juliann R.
Submitted 06/15/22
The dental staff were warm, caring, friendly and professional! Dr. Greder and his staff took their time in answering my many questions. They gave me their undivided attention! My visit was pleasant and thorough. I’m looking forward to my next appointment!
Kathy P.
Submitted 06/08/22
Staff is super friendly. Well organized office. Dr Greder is wonderful! Definitely recommend!
Mike S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/08/22
Thoro, professional and friendly!
Edward B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great
Lois W.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Jen is the best!
Bo B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very happy with the service provided
Darren R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very pleasant experience. Gentle and professional. 2 things that I have to have at a dental office.
Roy M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Beginning my second implant. Putting base into bone. I have no pain and it is a day and a half later. Got a call from Mack last night to see if all was ok.
Mildred C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Thorough, great experience
Daniel H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great people. Best in town
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Love Dr Greeder!
Michael B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very patient oriented. Excellent care. Dr. Jen explained all the steps. Never go anywhere else
Erick V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great!!
Prem A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
Alejandro T.
Submitted 04/11/22
They are really great and caring about your teeth.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Da best!
Mildred H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Tooth extraction was with caring and attentive staff that kept me informed of every step. Doctors were compassionate during the process.