Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Greder Dental

Dentists located in Omaha, NE

87 total reviews

Greder Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greder Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenn S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Greder and his entire staff are warm, welcoming and professional. I especially appreciated how thorough they were with my exam as a first time client. I feel my dental health will be in good hands at this practice!
Prem A.
Submitted 09/12/22
Wonderful
Hamdan A.
Submitted 08/31/22
A pleasant experience every time I go there! Very helpful staff!
Lisa D.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great communication and service.
Ann K.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Greder made sure I was comfortable and in no pain during my procedure. The staff was warm and welcoming to this new patient. I highly recommend them
Dee M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Great
Dee M.
Submitted 08/22/22
Great
Brendan H.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great experience with general cleaning visits and specialty treatments.
Michelle N.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent service and very friendly staff!
Todd C.
Submitted 08/01/22
A great experience every time!
Jason B.
Submitted 07/29/22
Mouth feels great.
Laura B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Greder and his assistants are very caring and knowledgable. He is working to replace all my teeth and it is going very well.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great customer service and flexibility. I needed to be seen right away and they move calendars around to accommodate. Very professional.
Rex R.
Submitted 07/21/22
I was Hesitant at first because I have never herd of Dr.Greder … well my experience was out of this world GOOD !!! From our first consultation he knocked it out of the park , I can not say enough good things about Dr. Greder and his staff , my only regret is not going to him sooner, this guy is a Icon hands down !!! Thank You Dr. Greder
Kay L.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great job reconstructing a front tooth I broke as a teenager many years ago! Very professional and knowledgeable!
Raymond H.
Submitted 07/18/22
Always very nice great assistance all the time
Roda E.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr.greder and the hygienist worked together and explained the procedure
Jason J.
Submitted 07/08/22
Awesomeness
Karen C.
Submitted 06/23/22
They were very good with a big cry baby. I was able to keep that to myself. I thank all the doctor's and staff.
Kevin K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great people