Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Greder Dental

Dentists located in Omaha, NE

59 total reviews

Greder Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greder Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darren R.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Greder is absolutely great. Very gentle, caring, knowledgeable and I plan on making her my permanent dentist.
Julie W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Amazing professionals!
Earl W.
Submitted 01/27/22
Cleaning with Erin and beginning work on Bridge with Mack Greder
Judith M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Efficient, Effective, Speedy Successful
Gage H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very professional staff and a pain free experience.
Mike T.
Submitted 01/17/22
Quick and easy
Roy M.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr. Herder and his assistants are always ready to address my needs, no matter how great or small. They are always working to be sure I can get to my work without any delays.
Eric G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Jennifer Greder and staff are always amazing. I live out of Omaha now but will always keep coming back.
Elaine B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very pleasant staff. Always been treated warmly and that’s so important, especially while having dental work done.
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/14/21
Very good and informative.
Patricia K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very professional. A very good experience.
Chelsea G.
Submitted 11/10/21
Everyone at Greder dental made me feel so comfortable and was so very helpful
Renae K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Mack Greder is dedicated to the highest quality dental care. He provides meticulous work ensuring it is perfect prior to finishing. His current and deep knowledge includes both prevention strategies as well as repair. In addition to his friendly demeanor he has a gentle approach. His team is equally impressive! Jen, who greets you as warmly as a personal friend, manages to make you feel welcome and comfortable even though she is managing everything from the front desk, patient work and billings. Both the dental assistants Haley and Sammy are extremely competent, friendly and patient centered. In fact, when I mentioned a knee injury had flared up after my morning walk, Haley got me an ice pack. Pretty nice.
Robert L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Three things were done in an hour with excellent results.
Sarah S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Greder is THE BEST
Eric G.
Submitted 10/26/21
Everyone is a great.
Louanne L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Appt made for same day. Great service
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional and meticulous attention to detail. A lot of care and concern about my comfort level which was great.
Peggy H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Good fast wool as needed to work on a stubborn problem.
Roy M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Hygienist was very gentle and efficient.