Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Greder Dental

Dentist located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Greder Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greder Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Responsive and skillful. Great bunch of folks.
Vivian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I have been seeing Dr. Jennifer for a year after being a patient at another clinic for over 20 years. Dr. Jennifer cares about her patients and I greatly appreciate that.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great dental office and staff. Everyone has a great personality and is friendly. They stand behind the work they do and will go above and beyond to make things right. I recommend the dental office.
Cindy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very nice people made me feel very comfortable they were very caring and I would recommend everyone to go to see them
Sara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. Greder is wonderful.
Mary Ellen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Greder is both professional and personable -- a pleasure to have her as my dentist!
Frances T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
I ‘m happy with her services & explanation of procedures. All her help in the office are excellent and friendly. Thanks Dr. Jen
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
They were all very nice and very informative with all my insurance questions
Vernon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Excellent
Derrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Good thorough service
Monique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Caring and compassionate, dental care!
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Always a great experience with Dr. Feeder and team. Highly recommended from me if you are looking for a judgement free experience with your dental health in mind!
Kurt H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very thorough and friendly staff
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
I had a great experience. Everyone was awesome
Rod P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great to work with
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Quick to listen to the patient and give advice where needed.
Denzell C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit.
Jeffery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
I recently visited Dr. Greder's dental office and I have to say it was the best experience I've ever had with a dental appointment. Leslie, the hygienist, went above and beyond to ensure that my teeth were sparkling clean, and she also provided me with all the information I needed to maintain the health of my mouth. Dr. Greder took the time to explain my charts to me and gave me suggestions for my next steps. I was so impressed with my visit that I immediately recommended the office to my girlfriend, who also had an excellent experience. All dental professionals should strive to be as skilled and dedicated as the team at Greder Dental.
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Always a good experience!
Felicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
SHE WAS WONDERFUL. FULLY EXPLAINED EXACTLY HOW WHAT WHEN WHERE AND WHY. I HAVE FINALLY FOUND AN EXCELLENT DENTIST AFTER 13 YEARS OF LIVING HERE. I'D CERTAINLY RECOMMEND HER