Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Greder Dental

Dentist located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
145 total reviews

Greder Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greder Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
My bottom denture was relined and 2 new holes drilled. The person who owns the lab came and both Dr. Greder and he gave me great service!
Janice Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Everyone in the office is very friendly so to help take the nervous feeling away. Dr. Jennifer did a great job of completing the implant procedure! Thank you!
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Dr. Jennifer is an amazing Doctor.
Lora Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I am not a fan of visiting the dentist...and hadn't gone in years. They have taken great care of me. They have help to reduce my fears
Melainie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist!
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Top notch service.
Prem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Wonderful
Jasive S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Jennifer greder, is exceptional at her job making sure that you’re comfortable 100% of the way through. Answering any questions that you might have. I’ve had really bad experiences with dentistry in the past and it grader dental their practice has completely subsided the fear that I had for a dental work. Not only will I always go here but I hope to take my children here someday as well. God bless
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I have been going to Greder Dental for almost 30 years. Very caring staff and Dentists.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Great staff that are very helpful and friendly. Dr Jennifer took great care with an emergency that I had.
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Two very old fillings drilled out today. Going back for crowns tomorrow. The whole practice is fantastic!!
Prem A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Wonderful job
Tim S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Hi. I was taken aback by hearing the news that I had MAJOR dental work that needed to be done. Through no fault of your own, my teeth have decayed significantly. So, I am looking at a major expense. To be fair to you, I want you to know that I got a second opinion from a longtime friend who is a dentist. Same result. But, I am getting a treatment plan and cost estimate of work from him. I welcome a plan from you, too. As a longtime patient of Greder Dental, I loved Dr. Mack. And the great staff, too. But, frankly, I am torn what to do now. All along, I thought I would switch to my friend once Mack retired. Unfortunately, God wanted him now. Thanks. Tim Schmad
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Great atmosphere very professional and great job. Best. Dentist in country
Juliann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It’s my second time being seen by Dr. Greder and his staff. Both times have been an amazing experience! All the staff professional, extremely knowledgeable, very nice, gentle and welcoming! They really care about their patients and help with insurance and billing! I’m definitely referring my family and friends to Dr. Greder’s dental practice!
Rod P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great service as usual...
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great office! Friendly staff!
Jane H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Explain options thoroughly, which is appreciated.
Jenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Greder and his entire staff are warm, welcoming and professional. I especially appreciated how thorough they were with my exam as a first time client. I feel my dental health will be in good hands at this practice!
Prem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Wonderful