Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Greder Dental

Dentist located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Greder Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greder Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great
Dee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great
Brendan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great experience with general cleaning visits and specialty treatments.
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent service and very friendly staff!
Todd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
A great experience every time!
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Mouth feels great.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Greder and his assistants are very caring and knowledgable. He is working to replace all my teeth and it is going very well.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great customer service and flexibility. I needed to be seen right away and they move calendars around to accommodate. Very professional.
Rex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I was Hesitant at first because I have never herd of Dr.Greder … well my experience was out of this world GOOD !!! From our first consultation he knocked it out of the park , I can not say enough good things about Dr. Greder and his staff , my only regret is not going to him sooner, this guy is a Icon hands down !!! Thank You Dr. Greder
Kay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great job reconstructing a front tooth I broke as a teenager many years ago! Very professional and knowledgeable!
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Always very nice great assistance all the time
Roda E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr.greder and the hygienist worked together and explained the procedure
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Awesomeness
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
They were very good with a big cry baby. I was able to keep that to myself. I thank all the doctor's and staff.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Great people
Juliann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
The dental staff were warm, caring, friendly and professional! Dr. Greder and his staff took their time in answering my many questions. They gave me their undivided attention! My visit was pleasant and thorough. I’m looking forward to my next appointment!
Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Staff is super friendly. Well organized office. Dr Greder is wonderful! Definitely recommend!
Mike S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Great
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Thoro, professional and friendly!
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Great